Home Sheriff's House Sale - 2019 Dates

PDFPrintE-mail

Sheriff's House Sale - 2019 Dates


Sale Date App Return Publication
Monday, 7 January, 2019 29 November, 2018 6 December, 2018
Monday, 28 January, 2019 20 December, 2018 27 December, 2018
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 10 January, 2019 17 January, 2019
Monday, 11 March, 2019 31 January, 2019 7 February, 2019
Monday, 1 April, 2019 21 February, 2019 28 February, 2019
Monday, 22 April, 2019 14 March, 2019 21 March, 2019
Monday, 13 May, 2019 4 April, 2019 11 April, 2019
Monday, 3 June, 2019 25 April, 2019 2 May, 2019
Monday, 24 June, 2019 9 May, 2019 16 May, 2019
Monday, 15 July, 2019 6 June, 2019 13 June, 2019
Monday, 5 August, 2019 27 June, 2019 4 July, 2019
Monday, 26 August, 2019 18 July, 2019 25 July, 2019
Monday, 16 September, 2019 8 August, 2019 15 August, 2019
Monday, 7 October, 2019 29 August, 2019 5 September, 2019
Monday, 28 October, 2019 19 September, 2019 26 September, 2019
Monday, 18 November, 2019 10 October, 2019 17 October, 2019
Monday, 9 December, 2019 31 October, 2019 7 November, 2019
Monday, 30 December, 2019 21 November, 2019 28 November, 2019